Meet The Team

We’re a team dedicated to the prosperity of Lancaster County through business and community success.

Meet our team below.

Heather Valudes
President & CEO
Leadership Team
Phone: (717) 696-6255
Email: hvaludes@lancasterchamber.com

Steve Progin
Finance Director
Leadership Team
Phone: (717) 696-6221
Email: sprogin@lancasterchamber.com

Tom Wallace
Business Development Director
Leadership Team
Phone: (717) 696-6235
Email: twallace@lancasterchamber.com

Justin Johnson
Communications & Marketing Director
Leadership Team
Phone: (717) 696-6236
Email: jjohnson@lancasterchamber.com

Annette Auchter
Print Room & Operations Coordinator
Phone: (717) 696-6251
Email: aauchter@lancasterchamber.com

Yolanda Brown
Office Manager
Phone: (717) 397-1836
Email: ybrown@lancasterchamber.com

Javar Colon
Business Development Specialist
Phone: (717) 696-6243
Email: jcolon@lancasterchamber.com

Molly Crouser
Events & Partnerships Manager
Phone: (717) 696-6246
Email: mcrouser@lancasterchamber.com

Tom Finger
Print Room & Operations Manager
Phone: (717) 696-6252
Email: tfinger@lancasterchamber.com

Juliane Flood
Inspire Lancaster Coordinator
Phone: (717) 940-4742
Email: jflood@lancasterchamber.com

Ashley Glensor
Programs & Marketing Specialist
Phone: (717) 696-6240
Email: aglensor@lancasterchamber.com

Julie Houck
Staff Accountant
Phone: (717) 696-6244
Email: jhouck@lancasterchamber.com

Melissa Lewis
Customer Experience Specialist
Phone: (717) 397-3531
Email: mlewis@lancasterchamber.com


Sandi Thompson
Mentoring Program Manager
Phone: (717) 239-6963
Email: sthompson@lancasterchamber.com

Abby Williams
Programs & Events Coordinator
Phone: (717) 696-6247
Email: awilliams@lancasterchamber.com


not secure

Join our mailing lists for updates on Chamber events and initiatives

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.